Sarkodie – Black Love [Full Album Download]

Sarkodie drops new album which he tags as Black Love. Album consists of a set of songs you can never deny your ears of.

Kindly download all tracks on the album below;

  • Sarkodie – Obi Doba ft. Bisa Kdei [DOWNLOAD]
  • Sarkodie – Take My Love ft. Tekno [DOWNLOAD]
  • Sarkodie – Broken Heart Ft Sista Afia [DOWNLOAD]
  • Sarkodie – Feelings ft. Maleek Berry [DOWNLOAD]
  • Sarkodie ft Kuami Eugene – Honey [DOWNLOAD]
  • Sarkodie – Anadwo ft. King Promise [DOWNLOAD]
  • Sarkodie – Hello ft KiDi [DOWNLOAD]
  • Sarkodie ft. Efya – Saara (Sax Version) (Prod. by Mizter Okyere) [DOWNLOAD]
  • Sarkodie – Do You ft. Mr Eazi (Prod by GuiltyBeatz) [DOWNLOAD]
  • Sarkodie – Party N Bullshit ft. Idris Elba & Donae’o [DOWNLOAD]

Are u an artist who wants to promote your songs on Please call or Whatsapp: 0576270779

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button