Sarkodie – Black Love Album (Full Album List)

Rapper and CEO of Sarkess Music Sarkodie is scheduled to drop an album tomorrow titled “Black Love” after the release of his seven(7) track album “Alpha” which was released some weeks ago.

According to Sarkodie in an interview with Hitz FM revealed that his new album “Black Love” is likely to consist between 11 to 12 tracks because he is yet to finalize it.

So far, he dropped a video intro of his yet-to-be-released album and people already believe he is set to go hard on his former best friend Shatta Wale on the album.

Check out the list

  1. Stonebwoy

2. Rudeboy

3. Bisa Kdei

4. Wande Coal

5. Kidi

6. Mr. Eazi

7. Efya

8. Idris Elba

Sarkodie has a number of albums out there but many people believe his “Mary” album is the best so far to be released by him and hope the “Black Love” album is able to break that record.

Sarkodie earlier today also hinted that he would drop a single off the album at midnight.

He posted: “Audio for new single drops midnight … To my free music sites, please wait and promote the official links ? thanks for your support In advance #BlackLove ?”

Full album drops soon….


Are u an artist who wants to promote your songs on Please call or Whatsapp: 0576270779

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button