LISTEN UP: Eddie Khae – The Switch Ep (Full Album)

The album features Medikal, Pappy Kojo, Kuami Eugene, Kelvyn Boy, Kofi Mole, Cina Soul, and the new afrobeat sensation O.L. The Ep is currently on sale on all digital platforms (iTunes, SoundCloud, Spotify, Boomplay) and many more.

  1. Switch Up INTRO
  2. Broken Heart Ft Kofi Mole
  3. Trust Issues Ft Kelvyn Boy
  4. Small Small
  5. Ohemaa Ft OL
  6. Chills
  7. Lobi Ft Cina Soul
  8. Do The Dance (Remix) Ft. Pappy KoJo x Medikal x Kuami Eugene

Are u an artist who wants to promote your songs on Please call or Whatsapp: 0576270779

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button