Artwork & Track-List for Joey B’s – “Lava Feels” Collection is Out Now

Artwork & Track-List for Joey B’s – “Lava Feels” Collection is Out Now. Ghanaian hip hop recording artist – Darryl Paa Kwesi Bannerman-Martin, known under the stage name Joey B, is all set for the release of his first-ever collection of the year 2020. The incoming project is called “LAVA FEELS” and it features most of the award-winning musicians we have in our system currently.

Joey B’s Lava Feels has 8 songs on it in addition to one bonus track which adds up to make nine. The collection features the likes of Sarkodie, Stonebwoy, Bosom P-Yung, RJZ, Dunsin The Engine, Santi, M3nsa, Ko-Jo Cue, Pappy KoJo and E.L.


Joey B – Lava Feels Track-List below:

    1. Lava Feels
    2. La Bamba Ft. Sarkodie
    3. Silicon Valley Ft. Bosom P-Yung
    4. Paa Kwesi Ft. RJZ
    5. Over You Ft. Dunsin (The Engine) x Santi
    6. Affection Ft. Stonebwoy
    7. Far Awa Ft. M3nsa
    8. Hardnocks Ft. Ko-Jo Cue
  2.  9. Too Hot Ft. E.L & Pappy Kojo

The rapper broke out the news via his twitter profile. Check out his tweet beneath:

Are u an artist who wants to promote your songs on Please call or Whatsapp: 0576270779

Related Articles

Back to top button