Addi Self – The Journey (Zongo To BBC)

Addi Self The Journey Zongo To BBC album mp3 download. Self Nation Boss, Addi Self feeds the world with the much-anticipated studio project titled ‘The Journey’. The The Journey album by Addi Self has fifteen songs on it featuring the likes of. Kelvyn Boy, Mugeez, Jonny Blaze, Stadic & Deerill Alldae

Stream and enjoy the full album below.

Are u an artist who wants to promote your songs on Please call or Whatsapp: 0576270779

Related Articles

Back to top button